Informujemy, że serwis ten wykorzystuje pliki Cookie. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej kliknij tutaj.

Morrissey - Hollywood High School Los Angeles 2013 [Blu-ray]

Flaga Polska 25 listopada 2022, piątek
Arysta: Morrissey
Wytwórnia: Mystic

Lista utworów:
1. Alma Matters
2. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
3. Irish Blood, English Heart
4. You Have Killed Me
5. November Spawned A Monster
6. Maladjusted
7. You're The One For Me Fatty
8. Still Ill
9. People Are The Same Everywhere
10. Speedway
11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
12. To Give Is The Reason I Live
13. Meat Is Murder
14. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
15. Action Is My Middle Name
16. Everyday Is Like Sunday
17. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
18. Let Me Kiss You
19. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
Bonus Material
Studio in Session: The Kid's A Looker / Scandinavia / Action Is My Middle Name / People Are The Same Everywhere
Behind The Scenes At