Informujemy, że serwis ten wykorzystuje pliki Cookie. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej kliknij tutaj.

You Me At Six - Truth Decay

Flaga Polska 10 marca 2023, piątek
Arysta: You Me At Six
Wytwórnia: Mystic

Lista utworów:
1. Deep Cuts
2. Mixed Emotions (I Didn't Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
3. God Bless The 90s Kids
4. After Love In The After Hours
5. No Future? Yeah Right - You Me At Six feat. Rou Reynolds
6. heartLESS
7. Who Needs Revenge When I've Got Ellen Rae
8. Breakdown
9. Traumatic Iconic
10. :mydopamine:
11. A Smile To Make You Weak(er) At The Knees
12. Ultraviolence
13. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost - You Me At Six feat. Cody Frost