Informujemy, że serwis ten wykorzystuje pliki Cookie. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej kliknij tutaj.

The Vision Bleak - Weird Tales

Flaga Europa 12 kwietnia 2024, piątek
Arysta: The Vision Bleak

Lista utworów:
01. Chapter I: Introduction
02. Chapter II: In Rue D'auseil
03. Chapter III: In Gardens Red, Satanical
04. Chapter IV: Once I Was A Flower
05. Chapter V: The Premature Burial
06. Chapter VI: Mother Of Toads
07. Chapter VII: The Graveyard By Nyght In A Thunderstorm
08. Chapter VIII: The Undying One
09. Chapter IX: Evil Dreams Run Deep
10. Chapter X: The Witch With Eyes Of Amber
11. Chapter XI: Canticle
12. Chapter XII: To Drink From Lethe

Tagi: Gothic metal