Informujemy, że serwis ten wykorzystuje pliki Cookie. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej kliknij tutaj.

Ronnie Milsap - 20-20 Vision/Night Things

Flaga Stany Zjednoczone 5 kwietnia 2011, wtorek
Arysta: Ronnie Milsap
Wytwórnia: Raven

Lista utworów:
01. 20-20 Vision
02. Lovers, Friends and Strangers
03. Not That I Care
04. Lovesick Blues
05. You Snap Your Fingers (And I’m Back In Your Hands)
06. Looking Out My Window Through the Pain
07. What Goes On When the Sun Goes Down
08. You’ve Still Got a Place In My Heart
09. I Got Home Just In Time To Say Goodbye
10. (I’m a) Stand By My Woman Man
11. (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again
12. Who’ll Turn Out the Lights (In Your World Tonight)
13. Daydreams About Night Things
14. I’m No Good At Goodbyes
15. Just In Case
16. Remember To Remind Me (I’m Leaving)
17. Borrowed Angel
18. Love Takes a Long Time To Die
19. (Lying Here With) Linda On My Mind
20. I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
21. Too Late To Worry, Too Blue To Cry
22. The Busiest Memory In Town
23. I’m Still Not Over You
24. (I’d Be) A Legend In My Time
25. Let My Love Be Your Pillow