Informujemy, że serwis ten wykorzystuje pliki Cookie. Aby dowiedzieć się więcej kliknij tutaj.
Wersja mobilna [przełącz]

Chaos Echoes - Mouvement

Flaga Europa 15 lutego 2018, czwartek
Arysta: Chaos Echoes

Lista utworów:
01. Embodied By Perfidious Curls In The Innervated Flux,
02. As An Embraceable Magma Leading The Subliminal.
03. Surrounded And Amazed By These Unplumbed Abysses Of The Inverted Sea,
04. Through Kaleidoscopic Haze Of Unexpected Extents.
05. Shine On, Obsidian! Ego! Ego! Echo Back To The Yearning Of The Self!
06. Alas! Here Is The Feebles' Assent, Exalted By Your Mouth Full Of Flies,

Tagi: Doom metal, Death metal